Home > Novel 1: Balls like an Elephant, The EYE-BALL Opinion > Novel 1 -”Balls Like an Elephant” – Chapter 16: The Sydney Intercontinental Hotel Card Night

Novel 1 -”Balls Like an Elephant” – Chapter 16: The Sydney Intercontinental Hotel Card Night

© 2011 –

Book Title Front Cover

Chapter 16 – The Sydney Intercontinential Card Night – can be read by opening the PDF file linked below:

Balls Like an Elephant – Chapter 16 – The Sydney Intercontinental Hotel Card Night:

  1. rayban
    August 18, 2011 at 2:19 am

    I just stumbled upon your blog and wanted to say that I have really enjoyed reading your blog posts. Any way I’ll be subscribing to your feed and I hope you post again soon.

  2. chelsey
    August 19, 2011 at 10:31 pm

    Great idea this, i dont know what to say except that I have enjoyed reading. I thought I would leave my first comment

  3. bangalore
    August 20, 2011 at 10:32 pm

    I think other web site proprietors should take this site as an model, very clean and great user genial style and design, as well as the content. You are an expert in this topic!

  4. blade fat lady
    August 21, 2011 at 6:05 am

    An cool blog post there mate . Cheers for posting .

  5. Vibram Five
    August 21, 2011 at 9:10 pm

    Sometimes I just think that people write and dont really have much to say. Not so here. You definitely have something to say and you say it with style, my man! You sure do have an interesting way of drawing people in, what with your videos and your words. Youve got quite a one-two punch for a blog!

  6. garmin
    August 21, 2011 at 9:59 pm

    Hi buddy, your blog’s design is simple and clean and i like it. Your blog content are superb. Please maintain them coming. Greets!!!

  7. Clubmaster
    September 6, 2011 at 11:19 pm

    The articles you have on your website are always so enjoyable to read. Good work and I will be returning often.

  8. Teaker
    September 18, 2011 at 10:26 pm

    Novel 1 -”Balls Like an Elephant” – Chapter 16: The Sydney Intercontinental Hotel Card Night The EYE-BALL Opinion Good post. I learn one thing more difficult on completely different blogs everyday. It’s going to always be stimulating to read content material from other writers and follow a bit of something from their store. I’d choose to make use of some with the content on my weblog whether you don’t mind. Natually I’ll give you a hyperlink on your internet blog. Thanks for sharing. Regards, Teak Chair

  9. Toms Shoes Coupon
    September 23, 2011 at 12:13 am

    Merely a smiling visitor here to share the love (:, btw great layout.

  10. September 27, 2011 at 6:14 am

    Hi, great blog. I come here often and since I do believe that people should visit it again and again I have put it on my website as my favorite. See here: http://free-stuff-without-surveys.com/recommended . Please, keep your website updated! It’s a good one.

  11. April 9, 2012 at 7:33 am

    be back

  1. July 25, 2011 at 2:16 pm
    Brookline apartments
  2. July 25, 2011 at 6:07 pm
    Boston luxury apartments
  3. July 25, 2011 at 10:37 pm
    Scholarships
Comments are closed.
